Home » About ΗΣΦ  »  Committees

Committees

Translation Contest Coordinator
Joseph Garnjobst of Eta Delta at Hillsdale College (2018)
Joseph.Garnjobst@hillsdale.edu

Fox Latin Teaching Scholarship Committee
Bridget Thomas of Zeta Eta at Truman State University, chair (2019, bridgett@truman.edu)
Sister Thérèse Marie Dougherty of Beta Kappa at Notre Dame of Maryland University (2018)
Timothy Moore of Alpha Xi at Washington University in St. Louis (2020)

Summer Travel Scholarships Committee
Molly Pasco-Pranger, Lambda at the University of Mississippi, chair (2019, mpranger@olemiss.edu)
Scott Farrington, Delta Theta at Dickinson College (2020)
T. Davina McClain of Iota Beta at the Scholars’ College at Northwestern State University (2020)

Program Committee
John Rundin of Eta Mu at University of California, Davis, chair  (2020, jsrundin@ucdavis.edu)
Robert H. Simmons of Gamma Omicron at Monmouth College (2018)
Alexandra Pappas of Iota Phi at San Francisco State University (2019)

Finance Committee
David Sick of Beta Psi at Rhodes College, chair (2018, ex officio, sick@rhodes.edu)
Lora Holland Eta Tau at the University of North Carolina, Asheville (2018)
Brent Froberg of Gamma Omega at Baylor University (ex officio)
Katherine Panagakos, Theta Tau at Stockton University (2020)
Joseph Spellman, Delta Chi at St. Olaf College (2018, ex officio)

H. R. Butts Field Archaeology Scholarship Committee
Ruth Palmer of Gamma at Ohio University, chair (2018, palmerr@ohio.edu)
Christine Renaud of Theta Omicron at Carthage College (2020)
Timothy Winters of Eta Omega at Austin Peay University (2019)