Blue Hens are Back!

Home » Members » Blue Hens are Back!

By Aeger on March 11, 2016.

The Delta Tau chapter at the University of Delaware recently reactivated by inducting new members on March 3 at a ceremony on campus.  New members are Aubrey Eve Arnold, Nicole Gregory, Kyle Kreider, Kaitlyn Lawrence, Shae Parks, Naomi Major and Jessica Sugarman.  Kate Huffman, Jennifer L. Philbin and Nicholas Ustaski will be initiated at a later date.

As a part of the event Thomas Morton, Bryn Mawr College professor and longtime member of Eta Sigma Phi, offered a lecture on Roman architecture in North African cities.