Home » About ΗΣΦ  »  Trustees

Trustees

Board of Trustees

Antonios Augoustakis (2024), Chair
Alpha Kappa at the University of Illinois
aaugoust@illinois.edu

Joseph Garnjobst (2024)
Eta Delta at Hillsdale College
Joseph.Garnjobst@hillsdale.edu

Georgia Irby (2025)
Omega at College of William and Mary
glirby@wm.edu

Daniel Levine (2024)
Beta Pi at University of Arkansas
dlevine@uark.edu

Mary Pendergraft (2024)
Beta Iota at Wake Forest University
pender@wfu.edu

David Sick (2024)
Beta Psi at Rhodes College
sick@rhodes.edu

Robert Simmons (2025)
Gamma Omicron at Monmouth College
rsimmons@monmouthcollege.edu

Bridget Thomas (2025)
Eta Zeta at Truman State University
bridgetthomas@truman.edu

Honorary Trustees

Martha A. Davis
Zeta Beta at Temple University

Sister Thérèse Marie Dougherty
Beta Kappa at Notre Dame of Maryland University

W. W. de Grummond
Eta at Florida State University

Thomas J. Sienkewicz
Gamma Omicron at Monmouth College

C. Wayne Tucker
Beta Theta at Hampden-Sydney College

Editor of NUNTIUS

Jennifer Ranck
Alpha Theta at Hunter College
jennifer.ranck@gmail.com

Executive Secretary 

Dr. Katherine Panagakos (2022)
Theta Tau at Stockton University
School of Arts and Humanities
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
Office: (609) 652-4618

e-mail:  Katherine.Panagakos@stockton.edu

 

For a list of previous members of the board or officers, please see the archives page.