Where is Eta Sigma Phi?

Home » News » Where is Eta Sigma Phi?

By Aeger on October 8, 2012.

ΗΣΦ is proud to announce the winners of its map contest:

1. Michelle Martinez, Μ, University of Cincinnati
2. Anne Taylor, ΗΔ, Hillsdale College
3. Kimberly Newlan, ΓΟ, Monmouth College
4. Stephen Leavelle, ΒΨ, Rhodes College
5. Lizzy McMahon, ΘΑ, Franklin and Marshall College

Congratulations to these Ptolemaic wizards of cartography!