Res Gestae
Epsilon Nu

Epsilon Nu

Throughout the past academic year (2014-2015), the Creighton University chapter of Eta Sigma Phi has…

Epsilon Sigma, Augustana College

Beta Psi Chapter at Rhodes College

Magistratūs Dicunt
Alexandra Howell, Megale Hyparchos

Alexandra Howell, Megale Hyparchos

Salvete omnes! My name is Alexandra Howell, and I am the 2016-2017 Megale Hyparchos. I was…

Christopher Maze, Megas Chrysophylax

Emma Vanderpool, Megale Prytanis

Feriae Aestivae

Feriae Aestivae

The national office will assume summer hours beginning, Wednesday, June 1.  Any membership reports received with…

CAMWS Southern Section: Deadline Extension

Salvete/χαίρετε! The deadline for submission of papers to the Eta Sigma Phi panel at CAMWS Southern…

New Members
Eta Sigma Phi Welcomes the Iota Chi Chapter at Brandeis University

Eta Sigma Phi Welcomes the Iota Chi Chapter at Brandeis University

Eta Sigma added its 214th chapter on May 3, 2016, when students at Brandeis University in…

Blue Hens are Back!

Blue Hens are Back!

The Delta Tau chapter at the University of Delaware recently reactivated by inducting new members on…

Ubi Sunt Alumni Nostri

Theta Lambda at Hamilton College

We would like to congratulate our own Casey Green (’09), who presented a paper at the…

Eta Tau at UNC Asheville

Our former Prytanis (2008–2009) Ben Alexander has finished his student teaching at TC Roberson High School…

Lifetime Achievement

Thomas J. Sienkewicz

The title of this award indicates very clearly the reason for its bestowal on the recipient.…

Brent Froberg

Picture this: fifty-two years ago, March 1962, the Theta Chapter at Indiana University holds an Eta…